Jason W. Ellis, Our Layout Editor, The 2011-2012 SFRA Vice-President (via Dynamic Subspace)

Last night, Science Fiction Research Association Immediate Past-President Adam Frisch announced the 2011-2012 election results on the email listserv: It is now official. The following 2011-2012 SFRA Executive Council Members have been elected: President:        Ritch Calvin Vice-President:   Jason Ellis Treasurer:        Patrick Sharp Secretary:        Susan George Thank you to all of the candidates for their willingness to serve, and to the many … Read More

via Dynamic Subspace

Masood Raja

Originally from Pakistan, Dr. Masood Ashraf Raja is an Associate Professor of Postcolonial Literature and Theory at the University of North Texas and the author of "The Religious Right and the Talibanization of America" (Palgrave, 2016).